## **Magazine Committee**

## **Faculty Advisors**

- Dr.T.Sureshbabu MS MCH Medical Superintendent.
- Dr. Vijayaraj DCH Deputy Superintendent
- Dr.K.N. Rajkumar DCH Resident Medical Officer.
- Dr. P. Prabhu Shankar DCH Assistant Resident Medical Officer.
- Dr. Prem Kumar MD (Biochemistry) Head of Department, Department of Biochemistry.
- Dr. Rathnavel Kumaran MD (Physiology) Assistant Professor (Department of Physiology)

## **Faculty Treasurer**

• Dr. Rathnavel Kumaran MD (Physiology) - Assistant Professor (Department of Physiology)

## **Core Committee Members**

- President: Poornashree NR (2022 batch)
- Vice-President: Nithish Stephen Nirmal. A (2022 batch)
- Creative Director: Reya.V (2022 batch)
- Editor in Chief: Vaishnavi Balakumar (2022 batch)
- Director of Photography: Lokesh (2022 batch)
- Head of Visual Design: Keerthana.(2022 batch)
- 2021 Batch Coordinator Sri Nineiyah (2021 batch)
- 2023 Batch Coordinator Venu Vikas (2023 batch)
- Treasurer Priyanka.S (2022 batch).