

STUDENTS ACADEMIC COMMITTEE
-With Faculty Advisors

FACULTY ADVISORS:

From phase 1

S.NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO
1.	Prof.Kanagavalli	Anatomy	Professor and HOD	99621 58764
2.	Dr.Renuka	Biochemistry	Associate Professor	97906 33750
3.	Dr. Rathnavel kumaran	Physiology	Assistant Professor	99625 33657

From phase 2

S.NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO
1.	Dr. Suganthi	Microbiology	Assistant Professor	9840503872
2.	Dr. Kavitha	Pathology	Assistant Professor	9944202385
3.	Dr.Nishanthini	Pharmacology	Assistant Professor	9894656255

From phase 3 part 1

S.no	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO
1.	Dr. Arun Gowtham	Forensic medicine	Assistant Professor	9894412048
2.	Dr.Thirumalai Kumar	Preventive and Social Medicine	Associate Professor	

From phase 3 part 2

S.NO	NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
1	Dr. Sangamithra	Anaesthesia	Assistant Professor	
2.	Dr. Venkatachalapathi	Dermatology, Venerology, Leprosy	Assistant Professor (H/I)	9626765736
3.	Dr.Thirumalai Priya	Ear, Nose , Throat	Assistant Professor	9710510001
4.	Dr. Nandhini	General Medicine	Assistant Professor	

5.	Dr.Siva Subramaniam	General Medicine	Assistant Professor	7845403247
6.	Dr. Arun Prakash	General Surgery	Assistant Professor	9444657755
7.	Dr. Mahesh	General Surgery	Assistant Professor	9443014102
8.	Dr. Vinodhini	Obstetrics and gynaecology	Assistant Professor	
9.	Dr. Kumaran	ophthalmology	Assistant Professor	
10.	Dr.Raja Jawahar Lal	Orthopaedics	Assistant Professor	9962316430
11	Dr. Sundar	Paediatrics	Assistant Professor	
12.	Dr. Ramanujam	Psychiatry	Assistant Professor	
13.	Prof. kanagasabai	Radiodiagnosis	Professor and HOD	

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES:

The main organising members of the committee will be from the elected members of batch 2022.

S.No	Name	Designation	Batch	Contact no
1.	Jayavarshini E	President	2022	9080841365
2.	Deepak Kumar S	Vice President	2022	8838152318
3.	Karthick	Secretary	2021	7305468355
4.	Athira Arun	Secretary	2021	9539266757
5.	Vengeesh V G	Secretary	2022	636947550
6.	Inbarasan A V	Secretary	2022	8610278858
7.	Kaviyarasan T	Secretary	2023	6380384765
8.	Preyamvada S	Secretary	2023	9445396056